Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Carla Zammiello
RMLO
Direct:   (210) 774-5945
Email:   carla.zammiello@mgmortgage.biz
NMLS #: 1268620
Felix Facundo
RMLO
Direct:   (210) 930-5572
Email:   felix.facundo@mgmortgage.biz
NMLS #: 1006757
Jesse Martinez
RMLO
Direct:   (210) 930-5572
Email:   jesse.martinez@mgmortgage.biz
John Zammiello
RMLO
Direct:   (210) 930-5572
Email:   john.zammiello@mgmortgage.biz
NMLS #: 211864
Mike Lindeman
RMLO
Direct:   (210) 930-5572
Email:   mike.lindeman@mgmortgage.biz
NMLS #: 225261
Rene Pastrano
Direct:   (210) 810-4744
Email:   rene.pastrano@mgmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1605867
MG Mortgage, NMLS# 370058  NMLS #1268620
3619 Paesanos Parkway, Ste 106, San Antonio, TX  78231
Office:  (210) 930-5572
Fax:  (210) 930-6138
carla.zamiello@mgmortgage.biz
Copyright © 2018 MG Mortgage
3619 Paesanos Parkway, Suite 106
San Antonio, TX 78231
dba of Georgetown Mortgage, LLC
Texas Mortgage Banker NMLS #268552
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map